RSS

Thea Harrison’s Elder Races Giveaway

01 Mar

Thea Harrison has a new book being released in her Elder Races series next week.  To celebrate she’s giving away, not only 3 signed copies, but a 15 minute phone conversation with herself!  Now I’m personally not a writer, but how cool would that be if you are?  To get all the tips from a succesful, published writer?

I have not yet read this series, but it’s been recommended to me by several of my trusted reader friends so I know it’s going to be good.  I will be getting to it just as soon as I finish the series I’m currently reading.

This is the fourth book in her paranormal romance series, that starts with Dragon Bound, and continues with Storm’s Heart, Serpant’s Kiss, and a novella True Colors, and finally Oracle’s Moon that is to be released March 6th.  Just look at those covers, who wouldn’t want to read them after seeing those?

The instructions to enter the giveaway can be found here – Thea Harrison’s Facebook page.

       

Have you read The Elder Races series?  What did you think?

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Thea Harrison’s Elder Races Giveaway

  1. Judy

    March 1, 2012 at 10:11 am

    The covers are nice! 🙂 I’ll definitely have to check these out. Is Oracle’s Moon the last book in the series?

     
  2. Adventures in Miscellany

    March 1, 2012 at 5:26 pm

    I’m told the first one, Dragon Bound is fantastic. Haven’t heard much about the others but I’m anxious to give them a shot.

    I don’t think it’s the last, more of a couple by couple, like BDB. I kind of like that since there are generally no cliff hangers that way.

     

Leave a Reply

 
